A recap of 2023 - xdCoder

Photo by Zac Durant on Unsplash

A recap of 2023 - xdCoder

At the end of this year, I thought why not write write a recap of everything I’ve done throughout the past 365 days.

This is my first time so the recap will shorter and simpler. I'll try writing full recap from next year. In 2023 there has been lot of effective changes to my life, I met new friends, lost old ones, learned to keep myself first on my priority list.

Due to strain caused by events happening in my personal life, I’ve been struggling finding energy to do things I want to do well.

Looking back, I completed my diploma in Computer Science and shifted to Bangalore for job.

There has been many ups and downs in my personal life too and I'm thankful to myself that I managed to handle all pressure on me.

I also got a job as Database Admin this year so I'm not entering in 2024 jobless. And that makes my 2023 a good year.

After all , I learned to handle things on my own and continuously improving myself.

Stay up to date with JavaScript, DSA

You can follow me on these platforms:

On all these platforms, regularly share programming tips, and what I myself have learned in ongoing projects.

Thanks for reading, I'm always open to collaborate.